Your shiping bag

Your cart is currently empty.

Return to shop


Fly The Earthโ€™s team is entirely dedicated to the sport and its progression. A collective of athletes from all around the globe testing the products to their limits ensuring every little detail is bullet proof and safe.

Horacio Llorens ๐Ÿ‡ช๐Ÿ‡ธ

An Aerobatic Paragliding World Record Holder and 10 times World Cup Champion.

Veselin Ovcharov ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ

A World Record Holder for most infinity thumbling.

Lukas Neu ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช

A stand-out aerobatic paraglider.

Cesar Arevalo ๐Ÿ‡จ๐Ÿ‡ด

An aerobatic paragliding star.

Egor Posokhin ๐Ÿ‡ท๐Ÿ‡บ

An exceptional performer on aerobatic paragliding.

Rafael Goberna ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท

A Guiness Book of World Records winner at 12 years old.

Dilan Benedetti ๐Ÿ‡บ๐Ÿ‡ธ

An aerobatic pilot.

Gabriele Maria Fonck ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ท ๐Ÿ‡ฉ๐Ÿ‡ช

Aerobatic Paragliding World Champion.

Aaron Durogati ๐Ÿ‡ฎ๐Ÿ‡น

A professional athlete and a paragliding World Cup Winner.


Dedicated professionals striving to provide top-notch products and service.

Marin Kafedjiiski ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ

Photographer & Video Maker

Ivaylo Donchev ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ


Ivan Dimitrov ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ

Managing Partner

Christo Peev ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ

Managing Partner & IT Specialist

Stanislav Kertikov ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ

Operations Manager

Ilko Iliev ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ

Managing Partner

Stefani Bulmez ๐Ÿ‡ง๐Ÿ‡ฌ

Marketing Manager